葡萄籽

来历介绍


我们的葡萄籽软凝胶来源于世界上最富饶的葡萄种植区之一,它含有高浓度原花青素,一种超级抗氧化剂,能帮助胶原蛋白和弹性组织的再生。我们的葡萄籽软凝胶为您的皮肤提供必不可少的营养,同时帮助您保持血管、眼睛和心血管健康。

用法用量


我们的葡萄籽软凝胶专为日常摄取设计。作为健康一天的准备,请随早餐服用。每天的服用使超级抗氧化剂不断地流经全身,帮助您保持皮肤,眼睛和心血管的健康。

科技


我们的葡萄籽软凝胶来源于世界级葡萄,富含强效的抗氧化剂和天然植物成分——低聚原花青素复合物(OPCs)。OPCs对于帮助清除体内的自由基至关重要,有助于延缓衰老。

关键成分

葡萄籽提取物 - 护肤的秘密武器

在CtoMi办公室,我们热爱用葡萄籽提取物帮助我们恢复活力,这就是为什么我们把它包含在我们的产品中。我们一直为从使用葡萄籽中获得的益处感到欣喜,认为是时候从屋顶上大声喊出来,让您也了解它的益处。 葡萄是世界上最受欢迎的水果之一,但人们往往会因为苦味而忽略了它的种子。苦味实际上是一种好东西;因为有益的植物化合物几乎尝起来总是苦的。 葡萄籽含有丰富的动态抗氧化剂,叫做低聚原花青素(OPCs),是对抗自由......

查看更多

Grape Seed

Story


Sourced from one of the most fertile grape growing regions in the world, our grape seed soft gels possess concentrated amounts of oligomeric proanthocyanidin complexes, a super antioxidant that helps produce healthy levels of collagen and elastin. Our Grape Seed soft gels will help deliver essential nutrients to your skin while helping to maintain vein, eye and cardiovascular health.

Strategy


Our Grape Seed soft gels are designed for daily use. To set you up for the day, take with breakfast. Daily use will allow continuous super antioxidants to flow through your body, helping to maintain healthy skin, eye and cardiovascular health.

Science


The world-class grapes sourced for our Grape Seed soft gels are rich in powerful antioxidants and natural plant compounds called oligomeric proanthocyanidin complexes (OPCs). OPCs are critical in helping to destroy free radicals in the body and may help slow the process of premature ageing. 

Key Ingredient

Grape Seed Extract - A Secret Weapon for Skin

Here at the CtoMi office, we love the rejuvenating power of grape seed extract, which is why we include it in several of our products. We’re constantly raving about the benefits we’ve experienced from using grape seed and we think it’s time we shouted from the roof to let you know about them too. Grapes are one of the most popular fruits in the world, but people tend to neglect the seeds due......

View More